2019-2020 Academic Catalog

Reserve Officers Training Corps (ROTC)

The Department of Military Science offers the Army ROTC training program on campus, leading to a commission as a second lieutenant in the U.S. Army at the time of graduation. For more information, visit the Department of Military Science.

In coordination with Wright State University, the Department of Aerospace Studies offers the Air Force ROTC training program at Wright State University. Successful completion of the program provides the opportunity to become a commissioned officer in the United States Air Force.