2021-2022 Academic Catalog


Title Name
President Eric F. Spina, Ph.D.
Provost and Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs Paul H. Benson, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Global and Intercultural Affairs Amy E. Anderson, Ph.D.
Associate Provost of Graduate Academic Affairs Philip A. Anloague, PT, DHSc, OCS, MTC
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs and Learning Initiatives Deborah J. Bickford, Ph.D.
Executive Director of Government and Regional Relations S. Ted Bucaro
Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion Lawrence A. Burnley, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Education and Health Sciences Alison A. Carr-Chellman, Ph.D.
President, Academic Senate Samuel N. Dorf, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Development William M. Fischer, J.D.
Vice President for Mission and Rector Rev. James F. Fitz, S.M.
Executive Vice President of Business and Administrative Services Andrew T. Horner
Vice President for University Advancement Jennifer L. Howe
Vice President for Facilities Management and Planning Richard S. Krysiak
Vice President for Research John E. Leland, Ph.D., P.E.
Associate Vice President for Financial Support Services Thom Madden
Interim Dean, School of Business Administration Trevor C. Collier, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Faculty and Administrative Affairs Carolyn Roecker Phelps, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences Jason L. Pierce, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, School of Engineering Margaret Pinnell, Ph.D.
Vice President and General Counsel Mary Ann Recker, J.D.
Vice President for Strategic Enrollment Management Jason K. Reinoehl, Ph.D.
Secretary of the Board of Trustees Lisa S. Rismiller
Associate Vice President and Dean of Students Christine H. Schramm
Associate Provost and Chief Information Officer Thomas D. Skill, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Law Andrew L. Strauss, J.D.
Executive Director, Campus Ministry Crystal C. Sullivan
Vice President and Director of Athletics Neil G. Sullivan
Associate Provost and Dean, UD China Institute Weiping Wang, Ph.D.
Vice President for Human Resources Troy W. Washington
Dean, University Libraries Kathleen M. Webb
Executive Director, Office of the President Thomas U. Weckesser
Vice President for Marketing and Communications Molly C. Wilson