ADMINISTRATORS

Title	Name
President	Eric F. Spina, Ph.D.
Provost and Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs	Darlene Weaver, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Global and Intercultural Affairs	Amy E. Anderson, Ph.D.
Associate Provost of Graduate Academic Affairs	Philip A. Anloague, PT, DHSc, OCS, MTC
Executive Director of Government and Regional Relations	S. Ted Bucaro
Dean, School of Education and Health Sciences	Alison A. Carr-Chellman, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Business Administration	Trevor C. Collier, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs and Learning Initiatives	Lee Dixon, Ph.D.
President, Academic Senate	Erin O'Mara Kunz, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Development	William M. Fischer, J.D.
Vice President for Mission and Rector	Rev. James F. Fitz, S.M.
Executive Vice President of Business and Administrative Services	Andrew T. Horner
Dean, School of Engineering	Gül Kremer, Ph.D.
Vice President for Facilities Management and Planning	Richard S. Krysiak
Vice President for Research	Sukhjinder Sidhu, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President, Entrepreneurial Initiatives	Vince Lewis
Vice President for University Advancement	Christopher Morrison
Associate Vice President of Audit, Risk, and Compliance and Chief Risk Officer	Robin Oldfield
Associate Provost for Faculty and Administrative Affairs	Carolyn Roecker Phelps, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences	Danielle Poe, Ph.D.
Vice President and General Counsel	Mary Ann Recker, J.D.
Vice President for Strategic Enrollment Management	Jason K. Reinoehl, Ph.D.
Secretary of the Board of Trustees	Lisa S. Rismiller
Associate Vice President and Dean of Students	Christine H. Schramm
Associate Provost	Thomas D. Skill, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Law	Andrew L. Strauss, J.D.
Executive Director, Campus Ministry	Crystal C. Sullivan
Vice President and Director of Athletics	Neil G. Sullivan
Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion	Tiffany Taylor
Vice President for Human Resources	Troy W. Washington

Dean, University Libraries	Kathleen M. Webb
Executive Director, Office of the President	Thomas U. Weckesser
Vice President for Marketing and Communications	Molly C. Wilson
Vice President and Chief Information Officer	Dr. Gurvinder Rekhi