Title Name
President Eric F. Spina, Ph.D.
Provost Paul H. Benson, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Global and Intercultural Affairs Amy E. Anderson, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs and Learning Initiatives Deborah J. Bickford, Ph.D.
Executive Director of Government and Regional Relations S. Ted Bucaro
Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion Lawrence A. Burnley, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Development William M. Fischer, J.D.
Vice President for Mission and Rector Rev. James F. Fitz, S.M.
Vice President for Finance and Administrative Services Andrew T. Horner
Vice President for University Advancement Jennifer L. Howe
Dean, School of Education and Health Sciences Kevin R. Kelly, Ph.D.
Vice President for Facilities and Campus Operations Beth H. Keyes
Vice President for Research and Executive Director of UDRI John E. Leland, Ph.D., P.E.
Dean, School of Business Administration John D. Mittelstaedt, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Faculty and Administrative Affairs Carolyn Roecker Phelps, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences Jason L. Pierce, Ph.D.
Vice President and General Counsel Mary Ann Recker, J.D.
Vice President for Strategic Enrollment Management Jason K. Reinoehl, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Engineering Eddy M. Rojas, Ph.D.
Associate Provost and Chief Information Officer Thomas D. Skill, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Law Andrew L. Strauss, J.D.
Executive Director, Campus Ministry Crystal C. Sullivan
Vice President and Director of Athletics Neil G. Sullivan
President, Academic Senate Joseph M. Valenzano III, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Graduate Academic Affairs Paul M. Vanderburgh, Ph.D.
Associate Provost and Dean, UD China Institute Weiping Wang, Ph.D.
Vice President for Human Resources Troy W. Washington
Dean, University Libraries Kathleen M. Webb
Vice President of Marketing and Communications Molly C. Wilson